Robert Francis Wheeler


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Equicontinuous Weak*-Topology and Semi-Reflexivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Richard Joseph Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BoardmanNorthern Illinois University1994
Svetlana ButlerNorthern Illinois University2000
Mark GruenwaldNorthern Illinois University1989
Douglas MupasiriNorthern Illinois University1992
Bharath SriramanNorthern Illinois University200212
David WilkinsNorthern Illinois University1991

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wheeler has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3564 for the advisor ID.